Academic Calendar

FALL 2017 Academic Calendar

The WBFAA UATC Training Office composed the following Academic Calendar. Please consider this to be final; students, instructors and employers may refer to it as needed.

ALL COURSE WORK MUST BE COMPLETE THE MONDAY BEFORE YOUR MIDTERM AND FINAL EXAM

Wednesday August 16 Orientation
Monday September 11 Set One of Courses Due A
Monday September 18 Set One of Courses Due B
Monday October 9 Set Two of Courses Due A
Monday October 16 Set Two of Courses Due B
Saturday October 14 Midterm Lab A
Saturday October 21 Midterm Lab B
Monday November 13 Set Three of Courses Due A
Monday November 20 Set Three of Courses Due B
Monday  December 4 Set Four of Courses Due A
Monday December 11 Set Four of Courses Due B
Saturday December 9 Final Lab A
Saturday December 16 Final Lab B
Monday January 9 Grades Available

Breakdown of Courses by Sets

  Set One Set Two Midterm Lab
Semester 1 Course 1-3 Course 4-7 A
Semester 2 Course 1-3 Course 4-5 A
Semester 3 Course 1-3 Course 4-7 A
Semester 4 Course 1-3 Course 4-5 B
Semester 5 Course 1-3 Course 4-7 B
Semester 6 Course 1-3 Course 4-6 B
Set Three Set Four Final Lab
Semester 1 Course 9-12 Course 13-15 A
Semester 2 Course 7-9 Course 10-11 A
Semester 3 Course 9-12 Course 13-15 A
Semester 4 Course 7-9 Course   10-12 B
Semester 5 Course 9-11 Course 12-14 B
Semester 6 Course 8-10 Course 11-13 B